search

Contact us

Main Number: 973-739-8110

Main Fax: 973-887-4152

Editorial


Gabe Kahn
Editor
gkahn@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8111

Shira Vickar-Fox
Managing Editor
svickarfox@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8112

Lori Silberman Brauner
Deputy Managing Editor
lbrauner@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8116
Contact for obituaries,
lifecycle and community
announcements

Johanna Ginsberg
Staff Writer
jginsberg@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8114

Debra Rubin
Bureau Chief/Middlesex
drubin@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 732-247-7218

Robert Wiener
Staff Writer
rwiener@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8118

Clarissa Hamilton
Graphic Design
clarissa@jewishweek.org
212-997-2929

Advertising & Sales


For general advertising opportunities and inquiries, email advertising@njjewishnews.com


Nancy Karpf
Senior Account Executive
nkarpf@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 732- 567-5940

George Geller
Account Executive
ggeller@njjewishnews.com
973-739-8117

Steve Weisman
Account Executive
sweisman@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 732-294-1765

If you have a business or organization located in Israel, kindly contact our representatives in Jerusalem, International Media Placement. Please call Nachum, Shosh or Gidon Katz at +972 2 625 2933 or email nachum@impmedia.co.il

Classified Advertising & Circulation


Lauri Sirois
Classified Supervisor
lsirois@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8113 

Nancy Greenblatt
Manager, Sales Administration
and Circulation
ngreenblatt@njjewishnews.com
Office phone: 973-739-8115

For general inquiries, news tips, questions or comments, fill out the form below and we will get back to you.