search

Contact us

You can contact us at 201-837-8818 or via the form below.

Fax: 201-833-4959

James Janoff
Publisher
Publisher@JewishMediaGroup.com

Editorial


Joanne Palmer
Editor
emailĀ  Joanne@JewishMediaGroup.com

Larry Yudelson
Associate Editor
Larry@JewishMediaGroup.com

Beth Chananie
Community Editor
Beth@JewishMediaGroup.com
Contact for obituaries, lifecycle, and community announcements

Jerry Szubin
Production Manager
Ads@JewishMediaGroup.com

Advertising & Sales


For display advertising inquiries, email our account executives directly.

For classified and real estate inquiries, please email Lauri at LSirois@NJJewishNews.com

Natalie Jay
Advertising Director
Natalie@JewishMediaGroup.com

Nancy Karpf
Senior Account Executive
732- 567-5940
NKarpf@NJJewishNews.com

Lauri Sirois
Account Executive
973-739-8113
LSirois@NJJewishNews.com

Brenda Sutcliffe
Account Executive
Brenda@JewishMediaGroup.com

Peggy Elias
Account Executive
Peggy@JewishMediaGroup.com

Robin Frizzell
Account Executive
Robin@JewishMediaGroup.com

For general inquiries, news tips, questions or comments, fill out the form below and we will get back to you.