Marzipan candy has many designs

Marzipan candy has many designs

Marzipops candy treats are sure to bring a smile to any celebration. They’re primarily sold online, and everything Marzipops sells is certified kosher by the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc) and can be eaten year-round. The pops are made of marzipan — a combination of sugar, ground almonds, and water.

Check out the cookie collection and the fun Passover designs, including matzah conversation tiles. They’re all marzipan, all vegan, all kosher, all pareve. Note that while the ingredients are Passover friendly, the treats are not certified Kosher for Passover.

For more information, go to

read more: